

## Pharmacovigilacne Committee

Sr. No	Name of Committee Member	Post
1	Dr.Girish Thakur, Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Dinesh Dhodi, Dept. of Pharmacology	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Vidya Nagar, Dept. of Medicine	Member
4	Dr. Varsha Deshmukh, Dept. of OBGY	Member
5	Dr.Arun Patil, Dept.of General Surgery	Member
6	Dr.Ratnakar Kamat, Dept. of Dermatology	Member
7	Dr Kundan Gosawi, Dept of Aneasthesia	Member
8	Dr. Sarika Mahadeshwar, Dept. of Psychiatry	Member
9	Dr. Shruti Dhale, Dept.of Pediatrics	Member
10	Dr, Sharad Malvadkar, Dept. of Radiodiagnosis	Member
11	Dr.Rohit Hegde, Dept. of Respiratory Medicine	Member
12	Dr. Sunita Bage, Dept. of ENT	Member
13	Dr.Nadir Shah, Dept. of Orthopaedics	Member
4	Dr.Priyanka Dhaytadak, Dept.of Opthalmaology	Member
5	Dr. Sunita Bage, Dept. of ENT	Member

Dean,

Govt.Medical College, Alibag

Dean Government Medical College & Hospital, Alibag

Copy To All Above Committee Member.